i heart sharpies!

 

I am a huge fan of Sharpies….I use them all the time. I never have enough of them, I should own stock in the company because I am constantly buying them for one project or another. I came across this story today and was awestruck by the patience and talent of this attorney/artist. Definitely art that makes the heART smile! Just click the link below and enjoy!  You might play it twice to catch everything!     http://www.kentucky.com/147/story/532854.html

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

