Studio Surprises

Ready to see a few new pieces? Enjoy and I hope you see something that brightens your day!

Dreamy Drive

Californian Dreamin'

Tiny Miracles

Flower Fairy

Blossom Buddies

The Precious Princess Sisters

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Studio Surprises

  1. Tania says:

    I don’t have an idea how I got to your blog, but I love it!

    • Glad you found me too! Thanks for making my heART smile and for inspiring me to get back to blogging more often. Lately life has taken me away from my second love…which is writing. Stay tuned..more to come soon! Blessings to you my friend~

  2. Kristen says:

    It’s not easy being fabulous, but somebody’s gotta do it, and it might as well be you, Cindy! 🙂 These are all GORGEOUS! Your work began beautiful and just gets more and more stunning. So proud of you! P.S. Can we meet on Dreamy Drive for some pizza and a sweet treat? 🙂

    • Terry had to push me thru the door…my head was so big after I read your message! So much for wearing hats now! You have a talent for making me feel so very loved…thanks K for being you…you are one of a kind : )

  3. Shery Hoellwarth says:

    I LOVE them all, but especially the Precious Princess Sisters!

Leave a Reply

