And The Winner Is……

Thanks to all who entered the free giveaway! I pulled the name out of the magic yellow pail, and the winning person is Marion K.! Congrats Marion, I will contact you by e-mail to get your mailing address. By the way, I decided to toss in a gift pact of six greeting cards! WOo HoO it’s your lucky day~

By the way, I adored Marion’s answer to the giveaway question (the question was “Which person, past or present, would you love to have a three hour lunch with?) Marion’s priceless answer was this: “The first person who comes to mind is my husband – yes my husband. Having my husband all to myself for 3 hours at our favorite restaurant would be heavenly.


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to And The Winner Is……

  1. Marion says:

    YIPEE!!!!!! You made my day! (and my husband’s)
    I shared my answer with him and he blushed. He also adores your paintings!
    You’re the best Cindy!

  2. Lauren says:

    Aw, her answer is sweet. She’s a lucky girl today.

Leave a Reply

