Merman Mojo

Hey gang! What’s more fun than an over the top glittery mermaid…..an over the top glittery merman! I spotted these sassy ornaments in a shop in San Fransisco. Hmmm….. it’s a tough call to make, but I’d have to say my favorite merman is the doctor. What’s yours?

P.S. Just a heads up……I’ve gone back to using my old website once again. Yes, I’m a certifiable nut case. I tend to obsess over my website, which eventually leads me to jumping ship. The problem is I usually climb back on board the old ship. My apologies for the inconvenience. I’ll keep you in the loop on my wacky whereabouts…wink.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Merman Mojo

  1. Umm, you girls are crazy! The cowboy is obviously the most handsome in the group! I imagine you’d have a very merry Christmas with these strapping merman around.

  2. Lauren says:

    HAHA … These may be the best finds of the year! I want the whole collection. The doc is my fave too … Where do I get a doc like that?

  3. giggle, giggle,giggle – I like the sailor. Charles has been going to a local gym and working out since he had knee surgery – trying to strengthen the knee and lose weight. He said recently he was thinking about adding water exercises too, each day I ask him were you the merman today? Now, I have a visual to put with that thought!

Leave a Reply

