What’s Happenin’ In The Studio

I’ve been working on some silly pieces for possible licensing projects. Art for products is a bit different than art for shows. Not sure if I told you I had a few images picked up from Leanin’ Tree Cards.  I’m thrilled to be affiliated with such an amazing company and can’t wait to see my artwork on the rack!

Here are a few of my recent projects:

Garden Elly

The Perfect Day

Aloha

Angel of Grace

I Love Dogs

Snowmen Magic

Spring Whispered

A Joyful Teapot

Early Spring in the City

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to What’s Happenin’ In The Studio

  1. Maggie says:

    Ahh, all of these are so darn cute! I especially adore the Spring Whispered Wake Up and the dog cards! Can’t wait to see them in stores where they can inspire soooo many people!

  2. Lauren says:

    These are each so wonderful, and just really make you realize there’s a reason to smile and lighten up a little bit. Thanks for that. “Early Spring in the City” might be one of my favorites because it’s so different. I can’t decided if it’s dark and eerie or a total dream. I might be partial to it, too, because it reminds me so much of walking through D.C. in the mornings.

  3. lesleycarter says:

    Cindy,

    I received my prints today and they made me grateful for such a beautiful family and a beautiful artist who has touched my heart.

    If you ever find yourself in southern California, please, please contact me; I’d love to meet with you and take you out for lunch.

    Enjoy your day and I look forward to watching your success grow in leaps and bounds.

    Lesley

    • Hi Lesley!
      Oh I’m so glad you enjoyed your angel mail…mission accomplished! I get to the southern end of the state a couple times a year….I will definitely let you know when I get down that way. I would love to meet you in person…what a treat that would be! Hope you’re feeling well and having a beautiful day!
      xoxo~ Cindy

  4. lesleycarter says:

    I love your art! The prints are precious; Spring Whispered is my favorite 🙂

    Lesley

  5. skimhenson says:

    I love them all but especially the owl and the snowmen. Congrats on Leanin’ Tree! Let us know when you’re in stores.

  6. Congratulations on your Leanin’ Tree agreement–love their cards! Love the elly (my favorite animal 🙂 ) and the angel of grace. Your art has made me smile today–thank you!

Leave a Reply

