Who Knew Pollinating Was So Cool!

Hey gang, a friend of mine sent this to me today and I LOVED it! Amazing camera action, plus I dig the music in the background. If you have 4 minutes to kill and want to be mesmerized check out the video below. (P.S. Did you know bats pollinate?! I had no idea!)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Who Knew Pollinating Was So Cool!

  1. Maggie says:

    I want to be in that field of butterflies!

  2. Holy Cow! Cindy that is so incredible I have to share it too. Makes me want to get out there and do something!

  3. Lauren says:

    Yes! It’s amazing! It just makes the problems in life seem so tiny. We are really an itty, itty, bitty piece of the big picture. Talk about perspective. I have a new love and respect for these little creatures, and we can learn a little something about determination from each of them.

  4. Trudie Kane says:

    that video was absolutely mind blowing, couldn’t look away . Thankyou for sharing 🙂

Leave a Reply

