Spring Is Coming

I love Spring. It’s probably my favorite season. I love the feeling of rebirth and renewal. Glancing at my garden, I start to ponder what goodies I want to plant this year. I’m anxious to hang paper lanterns and place cushions on patio furniture. I want to put up the large umbrella and drink sweet tea on the cozy swing. I have to continue to be patient since more rain is on the way. Here’s how things are looking so far…

I just spotted this sweet nest.

My bird condos are currently for rent.

All I need is a gnome out there!

Can't forget art for the garden.

Deputy Dog on garden duty.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spring Is Coming

  1. terry1954 says:

    i love birds, so i loved your pics. great!

  2. Lauren says:

    I love it! I’m so anxious to start planting, too. I have my cute tin cans all stacked up and I’m thinking about which garden art I’m going to hang. I know we need the rain, but I really want to make my little garden reading nook.

Leave a Reply

