A Paper House

I spied a whimsical paper house the other day while browsing on Pinterest. I was inspired to come up with one of my own, and came up with a zany pet hotel. A fun and easy project that was tons of fun to make. The supplies I used included watercolor paper, a fine black Sharpie, Aquamarkers, and E6000 glue. There are only three pieces total. The main building, the roof, and the cloud/moon. Give it a shot, bet you’ll have fun!

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A Paper House

  1. too cute Cindy. Mr. Bonez says he wants equal time – cat house no dogs allowed! xok

  2. Love this! I was pointed in this direction by 3 Wishes Studio’s blog about you and I’m so glad I followed her advice to check you out!

  3. You’re SO CLEVER!!! I love this and so would any kid of ANY age!! : ) =^,^=

Leave a Reply

