A Finger, Two Dots Then Me

I forgot which blog I came across this short video, but I’m so glad I did. It’s one of those rare sharings that moves you from the inside out. Derrick Brown’s delivery adds to the magic of his profound and priceless poem. I was brought to tears before it ended, and was reminded that the Beatles were right…”the love you take is equal to the love you make.” I hope you are as moved as I was…please enjoy.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Finger, Two Dots Then Me

  1. Ingrid Gans says:

    Saying that I am moved would be an understatement. It touches a part of me that I have no control over, have no words for and that is beyond understanding. It’s still washing over me, Cindy.

Leave a Reply

