Titu’s Jungle Tree House

See what Titu, the zany traveling cat has been up to lately. Stay tuned more kitty escapades coming soon! Meow….

Titu's Jungle #2

Titu's Jungle #3

Titu's Jungle (blk:wht) 173

Titu's Jungle Tree House (173)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Titu’s Jungle Tree House

  1. Cindy: This is my third try to leave a comment! something keeps happening to it! You don’t know me, but i was re-reading an old Studio Summer 2010 magazine and was touched by your story and your sweet art work. I’m glad to see you are still doing it! It does bring such comfort and pleasure to the one giving and receiving! I felt I wanted to send you a hug! There, did you feel it?.I also am an artist (Folk Art Style) I’m impressed with your latest Zentangle like story pages. I love to tell stories in my art so I think this would make a fun Journal Style Art for me. If interested my blogs are http://www.mcreatesdaily.blogspot.com and http://www.preciouscottage.blogspot.com I hope you get this message! Have a wonderful Easter! from Marlynne

  2. artsychicksw says:

    Wow! Intricate and awesome…love your color choices, too.

Leave a Reply

